Cleveland Indians Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2018 AL Central
MLB Standings
Division Standings
Detroit (64 - 98)
Chicago (67 - 95)
Kansas City (80 - 82)
Minnesota (85 - 77)
Cleveland (102 - 60)
2018 Cleveland Indians Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
10 - 0
Detroit
Fri, Jun 22
WIN
12 - 0
Chicago
Wed, Jun 20
WIN
6 - 3
Chicago
Tue, Jun 19
WIN
6 - 2
Chicago
Mon, Jun 18
WIN
4 - 1
Minnesota
Sun, Jun 17
LOSE
9 - 3
Minnesota
Sat, Jun 16
LOSE
6 - 3
Minnesota
Fri, Jun 15
WIN
5 - 2
@Chicago
Thu, Jun 14
LOSE
3 - 2
@Chicago
Wed, Jun 13
LOSE
5 - 1
@Chicago
Tue, Jun 12
See Full Schedule

Current And Past Cleveland Indians Coachs

Coach Years
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Yonder Alonso 1B
Rajai Davis CF
Edwin Encarnacion DH
Oliver Perez RP
Lonnie Chisenhall RF
Michael Brantley LF
Carlos Carrasco SP
Corey Kluber SP
Zach McAllister RP
Andrew Miller RP
See All Players