Cleveland Indians Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Cleveland Indians Schedule

March Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Mon, Mar 26 @Arizona L 7 - 0 19-12 Greinke (2-1)
Tue, Mar 27 @Arizona T 3 - 3 19-12
Thu, Mar 29 @Seattle L 2 - 1 0-1 Hernandez (1-0)
Sat, Mar 31 @Seattle W 6 - 5 1-1 Carrasco (1-0)
April Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Sun, Apr 01 @Seattle L 5 - 4 1-2 Leake (1-0)
Mon, Apr 02 @Los Angeles W 6 - 0 2-2 Clevinger (1-0)
Tue, Apr 03 @Los Angeles L 13 - 2 2-3 Richards (1-0)
Wed, Apr 04 @Los Angeles L 3 - 2 F/13 2-4 Ramirez (1-1)
Fri, Apr 06 Kansas City W 3 - 2 3-4 Carrasco (2-0)
Sat, Apr 07 Kansas City L 1 - 0 3-5 Kennedy (1-0)
Sun, Apr 08 Kansas City W 3 - 1 4-5 Allen (1-0)
Mon, Apr 09 Detroit W 2 - 0 5-5 Kluber (1-1)
Tue, Apr 10 Detroit W 2 - 1 6-5 Miller (1-0)
Wed, Apr 11 Detroit W 5 - 1 7-5 Carrasco (3-0)
Thu, Apr 12 Detroit W 9 - 3 8-5 Bauer (1-1)
Fri, Apr 13 Toronto L 8 - 4 8-6 Barnes (1-0)
Tue, Apr 17 @Minnesota W 6 - 1 9-6 Kluber (2-1)
Wed, Apr 18 @Minnesota L 2 - 1 F/16 9-7 Busenitz (1-0)
Fri, Apr 20 @Baltimore L 3 - 1 9-8 Bundy (1-2)
Sat, Apr 21 @Baltimore W 4 - 0 10-8 Clevinger (2-0)
Sun, Apr 22 @Baltimore W 7 - 3 11-8 Kluber (3-1)
Mon, Apr 23 @Baltimore W 2 - 1 12-8 Carrasco (4-0)
Tue, Apr 24 Chicago L 10 - 3 12-9 Chatwood (1-3)
Wed, Apr 25 Chicago W 4 - 1 13-9 Bauer (2-2)
Thu, Apr 26 Seattle L 5 - 4 13-10 Altavilla (2-2)
Fri, Apr 27 Seattle W 6 - 5 14-10 Kluber (4-1)
Sat, Apr 28 Seattle L 12 - 4 14-11 Leake (3-2)
Sun, Apr 29 Seattle L 10 - 4 14-12 Gonzales (3-2)
Mon, Apr 30 Texas W 7 - 5 15-12 Allen (2-0)
May Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Tue, May 01 Texas L 8 - 6 F/12 15-13 Claudio (1-1)
Wed, May 02 Texas W 12 - 4 16-13 Kluber (5-1)
Thu, May 03 Toronto W 13 - 4 17-14 Plutko (1-0)
Fri, May 04 @New York L 7 - 6 17-15 Chapman (1-0)
Sat, May 05 @New York L 5 - 2 17-16 Gray (2-2)
Sun, May 06 @New York L 7 - 4 17-17 Shreve (2-0)
Tue, May 08 @Milwaukee L 3 - 2 17-18 Suter (2-2)
Wed, May 09 @Milwaukee W 6 - 2 18-18 Carrasco (5-1)
Fri, May 11 Kansas City L 10 - 9 18-19 Keller (1-1)
Sat, May 12 Kansas City W 6 - 2 19-19 Clevinger (3-0)
Sun, May 13 Kansas City W 11 - 2 20-19 Kluber (6-2)
Mon, May 14 @Detroit L 6 - 3 20-20 Fiers (4-2)
Tue, May 15 @Detroit L 9 - 8 20-21 Coleman (1-0)
Wed, May 16 @Detroit W 6 - 0 21-21 Bauer (3-3)
Fri, May 18 @Houston L 4 - 1 21-22 Morton (6-0)
Sat, May 19 @Houston W 5 - 4 22-22 Kluber (7-2)
Sun, May 20 @Houston L 3 - 1 22-23 McCullers Jr. (6-2)
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Yonder Alonso 1B
Rajai Davis CF
Edwin Encarnacion DH
Lonnie Chisenhall RF
Michael Brantley LF
Carlos Carrasco SP
Corey Kluber SP
Zach McAllister RP
Andrew Miller RP
Josh Tomlin SP
See All Players