Cleveland Indians Baseball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Cleveland Indians Schedule

March Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Thu, Mar 30 @Arizona L 6 - 3 -- Walker
Fri, Mar 31 @Arizona W 9 - 4 -- Armstrong
April Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Mon, Apr 03 @Texas W 8 - 5 1-0 Miller (1-0)
Tue, Apr 04 @Texas W 4 - 3 2-0 Carrasco (1-0)
Wed, Apr 05 @Texas W 9 - 6 3-0 Armstrong (1-0)
Fri, Apr 07 @Arizona L 7 - 3 3-1 Miller (1-0)
Sat, Apr 08 @Arizona L 11 - 2 3-2 Greinke (1-0)
Sun, Apr 09 @Arizona L 3 - 2 3-3 Corbin (1-1)
Tue, Apr 11 Chicago W 2 - 1 F/10 4-3 Shaw (1-0)
Wed, Apr 12 Chicago L 2 - 1 4-4 Holland (1-1)
Thu, Apr 13 Chicago L 10 - 4 4-5 Swarzak (1-0)
Fri, Apr 14 Detroit L 7 - 6 4-6 Norris (1-0)
Sat, Apr 15 Detroit W 13 - 6 5-6 Kluber (1-1)
Sun, Apr 16 Detroit L 4 - 1 5-7 Boyd (2-1)
Mon, Apr 17 @Minnesota W 3 - 1 6-7 Salazar (1-1)
Tue, Apr 18 @Minnesota W 11 - 4 7-7 Tomlin (1-2)
Thu, Apr 20 @Minnesota W 6 - 2 8-7 Bauer (1-2)
Fri, Apr 21 @Chicago W 3 - 0 9-7 Kluber (2-1)
Sat, Apr 22 @Chicago W 7 - 0 10-7 Carrasco (2-1)
Sun, Apr 23 @Chicago L 6 - 2 10-8 Holland (2-2)
Tue, Apr 25 Houston L 4 - 2 10-9 Keuchel (4-0)
Wed, Apr 26 Houston W 7 - 6 11-9 Bauer (2-2)
Thu, Apr 27 Houston W 4 - 3 12-9 Kluber (3-1)
Fri, Apr 28 Seattle L 3 - 1 12-10 Miranda (2-2)
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle W 4 - 3 13-10 Salazar (2-2)
Sun, Apr 30 Seattle W 12 - 4 14-10 Tomlin (2-3)
May Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Mon, May 01 @Detroit L 7 - 1 14-11 Norris (2-2)
Tue, May 02 @Detroit L 5 - 2 14-12 Verlander (2-2)
Wed, May 03 @Detroit W 3 - 2 15-12 Carrasco (3-2)
Fri, May 05 @Kansas City L 3 - 1 15-13 Hammel (1-3)
Sat, May 06 @Kansas City W 3 - 1 16-13 Miller (2-0)
Sun, May 07 @Kansas City W 1 - 0 17-13 Clevinger (1-0)
Mon, May 08 @Toronto L 4 - 2 17-14 Stroman (3-2)
Tue, May 09 @Toronto W 6 - 0 18-14 Carrasco (4-2)
Wed, May 10 @Toronto L 8 - 7 18-15 Osuna (2-0)
Fri, May 12 Minnesota L 1 - 0 18-16 Santana (6-1)
Sat, May 13 Minnesota L 4 - 1 18-17 Berrios (1-0)
Sun, May 14 Minnesota W 8 - 3 19-17 Bauer (3-4)
Mon, May 15 Tampa Bay W 8 - 7 20-17 Logan (1-0)
Tue, May 16 Tampa Bay L 6 - 4 20-18 Odorizzi (3-2)
Wed, May 17 Tampa Bay L 7 - 4 20-19 Cobb (4-3)
Fri, May 19 @Houston W 5 - 3 21-19 Bauer (4-4)
Sat, May 20 @Houston W 3 - 0 22-19 Clevinger (2-1)
Sun, May 21 @Houston W 8 - 6 23-19 Salazar (3-4)
Mon, May 22 @Cincinnati L 5 - 1 23-20 Feldman (3-4)
Tue, May 23 @Cincinnati W 8 - 7 24-20 Miller (3-0)
Wed, May 24 Cincinnati L 4 - 3 24-21 Lorenzen (3-0)
Fri, May 26 Kansas City L 6 - 4 24-22 Minor (2-1)
Sat, May 27 Kansas City L 5 - 2 24-23 Vargas (6-3)
Sun, May 28 Kansas City W 10 - 1 25-23 Tomlin (3-6)
Mon, May 29 Oakland W 5 - 3 26-23 Carrasco (5-2)
Tue, May 30 Oakland W 9 - 4 27-23 Bauer (5-4)
Wed, May 31 Oakland L 3 - 1 27-24 Manaea (4-3)
June Opponent Result W-L Winning Pitcher
Thu, Jun 01 Oakland W 8 - 0 28-24 Kluber (4-2)
Fri, Jun 02 @Kansas City L 4 - 0 28-25 Vargas (7-3)
Sat, Jun 03 @Kansas City L 12 - 5 28-26 Hammel (2-6)
Sun, Jun 04 @Kansas City W 8 - 0 29-26 Otero (1-0)
Tue, Jun 06 @Colorado L 11 - 3 29-27 Senzatela (8-2)
Wed, Jun 07 @Colorado L 8 - 1 29-28 Freeland (7-3)
Fri, Jun 09 Chicago W 7 - 3 30-28 Kluber (5-2)
Sat, Jun 10 Chicago L 5 - 3 30-29 Holmberg (1-0)
Sun, Jun 11 Chicago W 4 - 2 31-29 Carrasco (6-3)
Tue, Jun 13 Los Angeles L 7 - 5 31-30 Kershaw (9-2)
Wed, Jun 14 Los Angeles L 6 - 4 31-31 Fields (3-0)
Thu, Jun 15 Los Angeles W 12 - 5 32-31 Tomlin (4-8)
Fri, Jun 16 @Minnesota W 8 - 1 33-31 Carrasco (7-3)
Sat, Jun 17 @Minnesota W 6 - 2 35-31 Goody (1-0)
Sun, Jun 18 @Minnesota W 5 - 2 36-31 Bauer (6-5)
Mon, Jun 19 @Baltimore W 12 - 0 37-31 Kluber (6-2)
Tue, Jun 20 @Baltimore L 6 - 5 37-32 Castro (1-0)
Wed, Jun 21 @Baltimore W 5 - 1 38-32 Carrasco (8-3)
Thu, Jun 22 @Baltimore W 6 - 3 39-32 Clevinger (3-3)
June Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Fri, Jun 23 Minnesota 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jun 24 Minnesota 4:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jun 25 Minnesota 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jun 26 Texas 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jun 27 Texas 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jun 28 Texas 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jun 29 Texas 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jun 30 @Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
July Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sat, Jul 01 @Detroit 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 04 San Diego 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 05 San Diego 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jul 06 San Diego 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 07 Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 08 Detroit 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 09 Detroit 8:00 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 14 @Oakland 10:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 15 @Oakland 9:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 16 @Oakland 4:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 17 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 18 @San Francisco 10:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 19 @San Francisco 3:45 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 21 Toronto 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 22 Toronto 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 23 Toronto 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 24 Cincinnati 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Jul 25 Los Angeles 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Jul 26 Los Angeles 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Jul 27 Los Angeles 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Jul 28 @Chicago 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Jul 29 @Chicago 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Jul 30 @Chicago 2:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Jul 31 @Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
August Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Tue, Aug 01 @Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 02 @Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 03 New York 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 04 New York 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 05 New York 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 06 New York 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 08 Colorado 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 09 Colorado 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 10 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 11 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 12 @Tampa Bay 6:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 13 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 15 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 16 @Minnesota 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 17 @Minnesota 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 18 @Kansas City 8:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 19 @Kansas City 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 20 @Kansas City 2:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Aug 21 Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 22 Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 23 Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Aug 24 Boston 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Aug 25 Kansas City 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Aug 26 Kansas City 7:15 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Aug 27 Kansas City 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Aug 28 @New York 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Aug 29 @New York 7:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Aug 30 @New York 1:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
September Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Fri, Sep 01 @Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 02 @Detroit 6:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 03 @Detroit 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Sep 04 @Chicago 2:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 05 @Chicago 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 06 @Chicago 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 07 @Chicago 8:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 08 Baltimore 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 09 Baltimore 1:05 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 10 Baltimore 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Mon, Sep 11 Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 12 Detroit 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 13 Detroit 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 14 Kansas City 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 15 Kansas City 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 16 Kansas City 4:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 17 Kansas City 1:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 19 @Los Angeles 10:07 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 20 @Los Angeles 10:07 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 21 @Los Angeles 12:00 AM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 22 @Seattle 10:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 23 @Seattle 4:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sun, Sep 24 @Seattle 4:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Tue, Sep 26 Minnesota 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Wed, Sep 27 Minnesota 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Thu, Sep 28 Minnesota 12:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Fri, Sep 29 Chicago 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Sat, Sep 30 Chicago 7:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
October Opponent Time (EST) Tickets
Sun, Oct 01 Chicago 3:10 PM Buy on SeatHound
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Austin Jackson CF
Carlos Santana 1B
Lonnie Chisenhall CF
Edwin Encarnacion DH
Carlos Carrasco SP
Corey Kluber SP
Zach McAllister RP
Josh Tomlin SP
Yan Gomes C
Andrew Miller RP
See All Players